At WIPP — Labeled 100-Gallon Drums Showing the Approximate Container Weight Are Staged at the Waste Isolation Pilot Plant for Downloading and Emplacement in the Underground Repository.
  

NAMP Subcommittees

CLIA Compliance

Samuel Rush
Environmental Bioassay Lab Manager, Savannah River Site
samuel.rush@srs.gov
Phone: 803-952-7883

       

 

         

Education and Training

Mansour Akbarzadeh
Manager, Science and Development / WIPP Laboratories
mansour.akbarzadeh@wipp.ws
Phone: 575-234-5516

       

Patricia Paviet
Director, System Engineering and Integration
Department of Energy
Patricia.Paviet@nuclear.energy.gov
Phone: 208-757-2048

       

John Griggs
US EPA National Analytical Radiation Environmental Laboratory
griggs.john@epa.gov
Phone: 334-270-3450

High Dose Laboratories

Rick Demmer
Idaho National Laboratory
rick.demmer@inl.gov
Phone: 208-533-7321

                   

New Radiological Reference Materials

Anita Bhatt
Director, Radiological and Environmental Sciences Laboratory
bhattar@id.doe.gov
Phone: 208-526-1273

         

Outreach

Berta Oates
CBFO Technical Assistance Contractor (Portage, Inc.)
boates@portageinc.com
801-782-5179

       

International Programs

Patricia Paviet
Director, System Engineering and Integration
Department of Energy
Patricia.Paviet@nuclear.energy.gov
208-757-2048

       

Mansour Akbarzadeh
Manager, Science and Development / WIPP Laboratories
mansour.akbarzadeh@wipp.ws
Phone: 575-234-5516

Website

Jennifer Norman
Technical Coordinator
Carlsbad Technical Assistance Contractor
jnorman@portageinc.com
Phone: 406-782-2822

       

Dorothy Thomas
Senior Program Analyst
Skylla Engineering, Subcontractor to NWP
dorothy.thomas@wipp.ws
Phone: 575-234-5516

Design [Clear-and-Simple] · Chicago · New York